Communauté de Communes Yonne Nord

newsletter

Les 23 communes

carte-c.c.-yonne-nord

Les coordonnées des mairies

Champigny-Yonne-mairie-02
Champigny-sur-Yonne

M. René FOUET

1 Place de la Mairie
Tél. 03.86.66.22.90

mairie.champigny89@orange.fr


Chaumont-yonne-france-
Chaumont

Mme Catherine DEVINAT

Rue de l'Église
Tél. 03.86.96.11.10
mairie-chaumont89@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Compigny-FR-89-mairie-02
Compigny

M. Jean-Michel DENISOT

Grande rue
Tél. 03.86.66.35.82
mairie.compigny@wanadoo.fr


Courlon-sur-Yonne
Courlon-sur-Yonne

Mme Christina RANGDET

2 Place de la Mairie
Tél. 03.86.66.80.34
mairie-courlonsuryonne@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Cuy-FR-89-mairie-01
Cuy

M. François SYLVESTRE

1 Rue de l'Église
Tél. 03.86.95.96.99
mairie-de-cuy@mairiedecuy.fr

Site web
Compigny-FR-89-mairie-02
Évry

M. Jean-Claude GONNET

Grande rue
Tél. 03.86.64.65.23
commune.devry@orange.fr


Gisy-les-Nobles
Gisy-les-Nobles

M. Patrick BABOUHOT

2 Route Sainte-Marie
Tél. 03.86.67.01.87
mairie-gisy@orange.fr

Site web
La_Chapelle-sur-Oreuse
La Chapelle-sur-Oreuse

M. Gilles BONNEAU

13 Grande Rue
Tél. 03.86.97.61.60
mairie-chapellesuroreuse@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Michery
Michery

M. Gérard MICHAUT

1 Place de la Mairie
Tél. 03.86.96.35.05
mairie-michery2@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Pailly
Pailly

M. Georges COTS

Rue de la Mairie
Tél. 03.86.66.32.79
mairie-pailly@wanadoo.fr


perceneige
Perceneige

Mme Florence GESSERAND

21 Rue des Glycines
Tél. 03.86.88.44.15
mairie-perceneige@wanadoo.fr


plessis
Plessis-Saint-Jean

Mme Régine AUBERT

Place de l'Église
Tél. 09.63.60.66.12
mairie-plessis-st-jean@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Pont-sur-Yonne_mairie
Pont-sur-Yonne

M. Grégory DORTE

14-18 Rue de l'Hôtel de Ville
Tél. 03.86.67.16.79
mairie@pontsuryonne.com

Site web
St.Serotin-mairie
Saint-Sérotin

M. Jacques LE GAC

2 Rue des Écoles
Tél. 09.64.11.17.03
mairie-st-serotin@wanadoo.fr


Serbonnes
Serbonnes

M. Olivier MARTIN

Rue de la République
Tél. 03.86.67.11.25
mairie-serbonnes@wanadoo.fr

Site web
sergines
Sergines

M. André PITOU

Rue de l'Hôtel de Ville
Tél. 03.86.66.30.28
mairie-sergines@mairie-sergines.fr

Site web
Thorigny-sur-Oreuse
Thorigny-sur-Oreuse

M. Pierrick BARDEAU

3 Route de Sens
Tél. 03.86.88.45.44
thorigny.o.89@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Villeblevin
Villeblevin

M. Thierry SPAHN

Place Albert Camus
Tél. 03.86.96.68.00
mairie.villeblevin@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Villemanoche
Villemanoche

M. François GOGLINS

17 Grande Rue
Tél. 03.86.67.01.24
mairie-v.manoche@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Villenavotte
Villenavotte

M. Claude LAVENTUREUX

2 Rue de l'Église
Tél. 03.86.97.06.96
villenavotte@wanadoo.fr

Site web
Villeneuve-la-Guyard
Villeneuve-la-Guyard

M. Dominique BOURREAU

1 Place de l'Hôtel de Ville
Tél. 03.86.66.42.97
mairie.villeneuve-guyard@orange.fr

Site web
villeperot
Villeperrot

Mme Tatiana HAUTECOEUR

Rue de Pont-sur-Yonne
Tél. 03.86.67.23.30
mairie-villeperrot@wanadoo.fr


Vinneuf
Vinneuf

M. Sylvain NEZONDET

12 Rue du Général de Gaulle
Tél. 03.86.66.80.36
mairie-vinneuf@orange.fr

Site web